favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Friendly Possible Roommate (Eugene)

Hello, my name is Ted Hatton (they/them). I am 50 years old and am open minded with a lot of life stories! I am looking for housing in the Eugene or Springfield area. I like walking everywhere, so somewhere with bus accessibility is needed.
I am a quiet, clean, and respectful housemate and keep to themself while at home. I have two kids who visit every other weekend and a little longer in the summertime. They are both very well behaved teenagers and we are either out adventuring, or playing games in my room.
I have an emotional support cat named Kali Brown who is litter box trained, and I have an ESA letter if needed. If need be, she can stay in my room at all times.
I have reliable income as I receive a social security benefits once monthly. My monthly budget is $600/month, preferably including utilities.
I would like a monthly agreement and am willing to sign a longer contract if we are a good fit! A place on the first or second level is best for my accessibility needs. I am 420 friendly, however I do not partake. I’d rather not be around anything harder. I like to cook food but clean up after myself. I am also willing to share whatever chores are needed. I engage in the usual daytime hours, and I help a friend with late night food delivery once in a while. But I am respectful of my noise levels.
Please send me info about your place at:
show contact info .

Less preferably, you can call. I am looking forward to hearing from you in the nearest future.

post id: 7747942883

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching