Posted

print

favorite this post Dog & human looking for housing hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hi there, I'm looking for housing for rent, whether it be a bedroom in a house, a studio, in-law unit, etc. It will be myself and my 1.5 year old pup Oren. I'm somewhat flexible on move in, and would be willing to look for housing with someone else who's searching, too. I am wanting to stay pretty central to downtown (willing to go out to River road, Chambers, 28th, Coburg, etc).

I am going on 31, work full time, enjoy hiking, fancy beer, BIKES! and nerding out on music. I'm teaching myself knot making and macrame.

I'm very easy going, love to cook shared meals (I'm an omnivore but respect vegan/vegetarian lifestyles), and I like to keep common spaces clean. I'm generally pretty quiet, but I'm easy when it comes to noise and varied schedules. I don't mind get togethers or parties so long as there's open communication about it! I am nonbinary and queer, and get along with people from most walks of life. What I DON'T tolerate is racism, sexism, or any other type of bigotry. If you don't engage in those things, we will probably get along!

My dog Oren gets along with people, dogs, cats, and gets plenty of exercise and training most days of the week. He is a teenager so he can get rambunctious, but it's a priority of mine to work on his manners and learning to be calm. Overall though he's very well behaved and a total love bug.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, we hope to meet you soon!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6850420886

posted:

updated:

best of [?]