reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 34 year old male looking for housing ASAP hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

My name is Jesse and I just moved to the area. I have 2, small, very friendly dogs. They do well with other dogs once they have acclimated. They are house trained and they do enjoy being outdoors quite a lot. They even enjoy playing in the rain or a sprinkler. I will keep them in a kennel whenever I am away and cannot take them out with me.

As for myself, I am 34 years old. I am generally a pretty quiet person, to the point you will hardly notice that I'm there, when I'm there. I enjoy spending time outdoors and will likely spend the majority of my free time either outside when possible, or taking care of things around the house. I am a pretty clean person. I like to try to maintain a reasonable level of organization with my belongings, so you won't find things just laying around. I will do my share. Cooking, cleaning, helping you out if you need a hand with something, I'll do it all!

I am currently employed in downtown Eugene and will provide what I can as proof. I don't have a paystub yet, as I juts started on the 5th. I am willing and prepared to do whatever job I have to in order to contribute.

I don't really party. I don't smoke cigarettes. I do vape, but I can take it outside if needed. I don't drink a lot, maybe a few beers from time to time. I don't use drugs. I do occasionally smoke weed, but I will respect whatever house rules you may have in regards to that.

I'm generally a pretty easy person to get along with. I respect your individual views, even if I do not agree with them. I will never judge or make assumptions or spread lies.

I'm just an honest man looking to start fresh, and you never know, we might come out of this with a new friend or colleague.

Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Eagerly awaiting your reply,

Jesse Tuttle
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6701560211

posted:

updated:

best of [?]