try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Affordable Dog Walker/Pet Sitter in Eugene (Eugene, OR)

12345678910111213141516171819
Hello! My name is Gabby and I work individually as a pet sitter and walker. Below, I’ve listed some facts about me, the services I offer, and my contact info.

ABOUT ME:
I am a 21 year old avid animal lover! I live close to the University of Oregon campus, and I would love to meet you, and walk or sit your dogs, cats, or any other pets. I love spending time with animals and I consider myself to be a responsible individual who possesses strong problem-solving skills.

SERVICES:
My services include dog-walking and dog/cat sitting, and I am very flexible with schedules and times. I also offer puppy, kitten and bunny services as well. I am full of energy, so I can run with your dog and play fetch as much as they’d like! Also, your pets are more than welcome to spend the night. Most of my customers leave their dogs or cats with me for a week or two, but I’ve had a few who have left on vacation and left their dogs for a month. I’m very comfortable with whatever works for you.

Check out the photo gallery on this post to see some of the cute faces I’ve gotten the pleasure of watching!

PRICING:

$25/day
Includes daily walking, grooming, trips to dog park, feeding and care.
Additional $15/day for each extra dog

CONTACT INFO:
Contact me for information and inquiries, and we can work out a deal! I am comfortable watching more than one pet at once. If you’re interested or have any questions about me or my services, feel free to contact me at my cell (949) 382-0956 (call or text) or email me at gabbyfahim@gmail. I am very quick at responding! Looking forward to meeting you and your furry pals!

Key words: dogs, cats, pets, bunnies, rabbits, sitter, walker, sitting, walking, playing, fetch, boarding, feeding, feed, service, petsitter, babysitter, dogsitter, catsitter, watch, affordable, cheap, support, help, overnight
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 7018269633

posted:

updated:

best of [?]