favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Apryl’s Childcare 🌸 (Eugene/Barger)

1-5 years
5+ years
available mornings
available afternoons
available evenings
available weekdays
available weekends
openings now
in home daycare
The first month $100 off. Affordable & Reliable Childcare. I have Part/Full Time Openings. I am open Mon - Fri 7:30am to 5:30pm.

I worked for the 4-J school district as a substitute from K-12 grade. I also have worked at Churchhill & North Eugene high school Daycares. I love working with Children and helping them to learn and grow in a healthy positive environment. It’s important for kids to know they can be themselves and learn and grow at their own pace.

I realize as a parent it’s hard to find someone to watch over your kids while you are away at work. I hope I can put your mind at ease as well as your little one. Please feel free to ask any questions or if you want a tour of my home. I have references from parents.

My rates are $600-650 a month for part time, depending on how many hours a week
$700-750 a month for full time, depending on how many hours a week

*Private pay only at this time

Open 7:30am-6:00 M-F
-I also Offer Every other Saturday

- No registration fees OR deposits required
- Lunch & snacks are provided at no additional cost for 2yrs old & up. (all meet USDA guidelines)
- Non-smoking, Very clean child-proof home
- I live in a Nice, safe, quiet neighborhood. We have a nice kids park around the corner and basketball court.
- 25 Years of experience working with infants/children
- Comfortable, Clean, Relaxed, 'home away from home' setting
- QUALITY care at an affordable price!
*Fun activities and games, arts & crafts, storytelling, basic learning skills, baking for the older ones
* Certified in Pediatric First Aid/CPR
* I’ve have an Oregon Criminal background check
* Completed training in Recognizing & Reporting Child Abuse and Neglect. I’ve had all childcare classes and training through DHS
* Food Handler's Card
* Continuing education in early childhood learning
*My house is set up for Ages 3 yrs & up

A fun, and safe environment for your little one to learn and grow & make new friends.

Come and join our little group to make memories of a lifetime to remember!!

Please feel free to email or text with any questions or if you want a tour of my home. My name is Apryl :)

post id: 7738160608

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching